Board of Directors and Staff

Board Officers:

Chairperson: Kirstin Haas
Treasurer: Heidi Sealy

Board Members:

Christina Duke
Kirstin Haas
Steve Rice
Sepi Sayedna
Jennifer Schuricht
Heidi Sealy
Bethany Stone
Warwick Stone
Marianne Wojciechowicz
Bud Pico
Rick Crockett
Mandi Kane
Geoff Neuman
Shakeh Ghoukasian


Conductor & Artistic Director: 
Alexandra Arrieche

Director of Operations: 
Julie Williams

Stage Manager: John Dunia
Librarian: Chelle Reed
Historian: Nancy Palmer

Donate Today

Your Support Matters.

Please help us continue to provide excellent, free classical music and special events every year.
Support your community orchestra with a donation or sponsorship.

Donate Today